member login

  • twitter
  • facebook
  • instagram
  • youtube
  • google+


Participants

Participants

HOME > ISGAN > Participants




Country Delegate Alternate
Australia
John Ward
The Commonwealth Scientific Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
·Tel :
·Email : john.k.ward@csiro.au
Julio Braslavsky
The Commonwealth Scientific Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
·Tel : +61 24 960 6071
·Email : Julio.Braslavsky@csiro.au
Austria
Michael Hübner
Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology
·Tel : +43 1 71162 65 292
·Email : michael.huebner@bmvit.gv.at
Helfried Brunner
Austrian Institute of Technology
·Tel : +43 50 550 6382
·Email : helfried.brunner@ait.ac.at
Belgium
Maarten Noeninckx
FPS Economy,S.M.E., Self- Employed and Energy
·Tel : +32 2 277 95 83
·Email : Maarten.noeninckx@economie.fgov.be
Claude Adams
FPS Economy, S.M.E., Self- Employed and Energy
·Tel: + 32 2 277 70 54
·Email : Claude.adams@economie.fgov.be
Canada
Lisa Dignard-Bailey
Natural Resources Canada
·Tel : +1 450 652 5161
·Email : lisa.dignard@canada.ca
Josef Ayoub
Natural Resources Canada
·Tel : +1 450 652 4233
·Email : josef.ayoub@canada.ca
China
Jiachang Chen
Ministry of Science and Technology
·Tel: +86 10 58881518
·Email: chenjc@most.cn
Fangneng Zheng
Ministry of Science and Technology
·Tel: +86 10 58881587
·Email: zhengfn@most.cn
Denmark
Kim Møller Porst
Danish Energy Agency
·Tel : +45 3395 5808
·Email : kmpor@efkm.dk
Hanne Thomassen
Danish Energy Agency
·Tel : +45 3392 6778
·Email : hth@ens.dk
European Commission
Andreea Strachinescu
European Commission, DG Energy C2
·Tel : +32 2 298 6739
·Email : Magdalena-Andreea.STRACHINESCU-OLTEANU@ec.europa.eu
Jean Marie Bemtgen
DG Energy C2
·Email : jean-marie.bemtgen@ec.europa.eu
Finland
Jussi Mäkelä
Finnish Funding Agency for Technology and Innovation(Tekes)
·Tel: +358 50 395 5166
·Email: jussi.makela@tekes.fi
Oleg Gulich
Fortum Sähkönsiirto Oy
·Tel: +358 40 157 6452
·Email: oleg.gulich@fortum.com
France
Cedric Thoma
Ministry of Ecology Sustainable Development & Energy
·Tel : + 33 1 4081 2078
·Email : cedric.thoma@developpment-durable.gouv.fr
François Gibelli
Ministry of Environment, Energy and the Sea
·Tel: +33 1 4081 9654
·Email: Francois.gibelli@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Michel Bena
Réseau de Transport d'Electricité
·Tel : +33 1 39 24 40 10
·Email : michel.bena@rte-france.com
Pierre Mallet
Electricité Réseau Distribution France
·Tel : +33 1 81 97 40 72
·Email : pierre.mallet@erdfdistribution.fr
Germany
Ralf Eickhoff
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
·Tel : +49 2461 619419
·Email : r.eickhoff@fz-juelich.de
India
Arun Kumar Verma
Government of India, Ministry of Power
·Tel: +91 11 23714367
·Email : arun.verma@nic.in
Vishal Kapoor
Government of India, Ministry of Power
·Tel+91 11 23714000
·Email: vishal.kapoor@gov.in
Ireland
Ruth Buggie
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland
·Tel: +353 (42) 939 1524
·Email: Ruth.Buggie@seai.ie
Declan Meally
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland
·Tel: +353 (42) 939 1516
·Email: declan.meally@seai.ie
Italy
Michele de Nigris
RSE S.p.A. -- Ricerca sul Sistema Energetico
·Tel : +39 02 3992 5890
·Email : michele.denigris@rse-web.it
Luciano Martini
RSE S.p.A. -- Ricerca sul Sistema Energetico
·Tel : +39 02 3992 5376
·Email : luciano.martini@rse-web.it
Japan
Yoji Arikura
New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organization(NEDO)
·Tel: +81 44 520 5269
·Email : arikurayoj@nedo.go.jp
Kenji KATO
Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
·Tel: +81-3-3501-6289
·Email : kato-kenji1@meti.go.jp
Kazumi Ueda
New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organization (NEDO)
·Tel: +81 44 520 5269 ·Email : uedakzm@nedo.go.jp
Republic of Korea
Kyungmo Nam
Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy (MOTIE)
·Tel : +82 44 203 5260
·Email : kai2050@korea.kr
Deog-Jung Gwon
Ministry of Trade, Industry & Energy (MOTIE)
·Tel : +82 44 203 5261
·Email : d.gwon@motie.go.kr
Jee-Sik Park
Korea institute of Energy Technology Evaluation and Planning (KETEP)
·Tel: +82 2 3469 8489
·Email : jsp0858@ketep.re.kr
Mexico
Edmundo Gil Borja
Secretariat of Energy
·Tel: +52 55 5000 6126 ·Email: egil@energia.gob.mx
The Netherlands
E.J. ten Elshof
Directorate for Energy and Sustainability
·Tel: +31 70 379 76 01
·Email : e.j.tenelshof@minez.nl
Nicole Kerkhof-Damen
Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO)
·Tel:+31 88 602 71 23
·Email : Nicole.kerkhof@rvo.nl
Norway
Grete Håkonsen Coldevin
The Norwegian Smartgrid Centre
·Tel: +47 930 87 713
·Email: grete.coldevin@smartgrids.no
Russia
Iryna Ananich
Russian Energy Agency
·Tel: +7 495 789 9292 ext. 2068
·Email: Ananich@rosenergo.gov.ru
Anastasia Lebedeva
Russian Energy Agency (under the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation)
·Tel: +7 495 789 9292 ext 2228
·Email: Lebedeva@rosenergo.gov.ru
Singapore
Eugene Toh
Energy Market Authority
·Email: eugene_toh@ema.gov.sg
Violet Chen
Energy Market Authority
·Tel: +65 6376 7632
·Email: violet_chen@ema.gov.sg
South Africa
Minnesh Bipath
South African National Energy Development Institute
·Tel: +27 10 2014751
·Email: minnesh.bipath@sanedi.org.za
Prathaban Moodley
ESKOM
·Tel: +27 11 629 5251
·Email: MoodlePrV@eskom.co.za
Nombulelo Faleni
South African National Energy Development Institute (SANEDI)
·Email: nombulelof@sanedi.org.za
Spain
Luis Hilario Alonso Mijares
Ministry of Industry Energy and Tourism
·Email: LHAlonso@minetur.es
Angel diaz Gallo
Tecnalia
·Tel: +34 946 430 850
·Email: Angel.diaz@tecnalia.com
Sweden
Karin Widegren
Widegren Energy
·Tel : +46 727 381 600
·Email : karin@widegrenenergy.se
Senja Nordström
Swedish Energy Agency
·Tel : +46 16 544 22 99
·Email : senja.nordstrom@energimyndigheten.se
Switzerland
Michael Moser
Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications DETEC Swiss Federal Office of Energy SFOE
·Tel : +41 58 465 36 23
·Email : michael.moser@bfe.admin.ch
Turhan Demiray
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich(ETHZ)
·Tel: +41 44 632 41 85
·Email: demirayt@fen.ethz.ch
United States
Russell Conklin
U.S. Department of Energy
·Tel : +1 202-586-8339
·Email : russell.conklin@hq.doe.gov
Eric Lightner
U.S. Department of Energy
·Tel : +1 202 586 8130
·Email : eric.lightner@hq.doe.gov

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • contact


ISGAN, also known as the Implementing Agreement for a Co-operative Programme on Smart Grids (ISGAN),
functions within a framework created by the International Energy Agency (IEA). The Views,
findings and publications of ISGAN do not necessarily represent the views or policies of the IEA Secretariat,
all of its individual member countries or all of ISGAN's Participants. All Rights Reserved.

Visitor Count

Today
168
Yesterday
261
Total
706,835