Total : 224,329
Yesterday : 409
Today : 298

ISGAN Participants

Participants (25 countries)

participation

Official Signatories

Country Delegate Alternate
Australia
Australia
Brendan Morling
Department of Industry
Tel : +61 2 6213 7300 
Email : brendan.morling@industry.gov.au
Tom Barry
Department of Industry
Tel : +61 2 6243 738
Email : tom.barry@industry.gov.au
Austria
Austria
Michael Hübner
Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology
Tel : +43 1 71162 65 292 
Email : michael.huebner@bmvit.gv.at
Helfried Brunner
Austrian Institute of Technology
Tel : +43 50 550 6382 
Email : helfried.brunner@ait.ac.at 
Belgium
Belgium
Maarten Noeninckx 
FPS Economy,S.M.E., Self-Employed and Energy
Tel : +32 2 277 95 83 
Email : Maarten.noeninckx@economie.fgov.be
M. Claude Adams
FPS Economy,S.M.E., Self-Employed and Energy
Tel : +32 2 277 70 54 
Email : Claude.adams@economie.fgov.be
Canada
Canada
Lisa Dignard-Bailey 
Natural Resources Canada
Tel : +1 450 652 5161 
Email : lisa.dignard@nrcan.gc.ca
Josef Ayoub 
Natural Resources Canada
Tel : +1 450 652 4233 
Email : josef.ayoub@nrcan.gc.ca
China
China
Jiachang Chen
Ministry of Science and Technology
Tel: +86 10 58881518
Email: chenjc@most.cn
Fangneng Zheng
Ministry of Science and Technology
Tel: +86 10 58881587
Email: zhengfn@most.cn
European Commission
European Commission
Matthieu Craye 
European Commission DG Energy Unit 2
Tel : +32 2 2953348 
Email : Matthieu.Craye@ec.europa.eu
Jean Marie Bemtgen
European Commission DG Energy Unit 2
Email : jean-marie.bemtgen@ec.europa.eu
Finland
Finland
Jussi Mäkelä
Finnish Funding Agency for Technology and Innovation(Tekes)
Tel: +358 50 395 5166
Email: jussi.makela@tekes.fi
Oleg Gulich
Fortum Sähkönsiirto Oy
Tel: +358 40 157 6452
Email: oleg.gulich@fortum.com
France
France
Axel Strang 
Ministry of Ecology Sustainable Development & Energy
Tel : +33 1 40 81 98 38 
Email : axel.strang@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Sabine Corcos
Ministry of Ecology Sustainable Development & Energy
Tel : +33 1 40 81 67 08
Email : sabine.corcos@developpment-durable.gouv.fr
Michel Bena
Réseau de Transport d'Electricité
Tel : +33 1 39 24 40 10
Email : michel.bena@rte-france.com
Pierre Mallet
Electricité Réseau Distribution France
Tel : +33 1 81 97 40 72
Email : pierre.mallet@erdfdistribution.fr
Germany
Germany
Hermann Stelzer
Forschungszen-trum Jülich GmbH
Tel : +49 2461 61-8810 
Fax : +49 2461 61-2690
Email : h.stelzer@fz-juelich.de
India
India


N S Sodha
POWERGRID Corporation of India Ltd.
Tel: +91 124 2571965
Email: sodha@powergridindia.com
Ireland
Ireland
Joe Durkan
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland
Tel: +353 71 91 59703
Email: Joe.Durkan@seai.ie
Declan Meally
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland
Tel: +353 42 93 91516
Email: declan.meally@seai.ie
Italy
Italy
Michele de Nigris 
RSE S.p.A. -- Ricerca sul Sistema Energetico
Tel : +39 02 3992 5890 
Email : michele.denigris@rse-web.it
Luciano Martini 
RSE S.p.A. -- Ricerca sul Sistema Energetico
Tel : +39 02 3992 5376 
Email : luciano.martini@rse-web.it
Japan
Japan
Masaaki Yamamoto
New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organization(NEDO)
Tel: +81 44 520 5269
Email : yamamotomsa@nedo.go.jp
Toshiaki Nagata
Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
Tel: +81 3 3501 6289
Email : nagata-toshiaki@meti.go.jp
Yasuhiro Sakuma
Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
Tel: +81 3 3501 6289
Email : sakuma-yasuhiro@meti.go.jp
Yoko Matsuzaka
New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organization (NEDO)
Tel: +81 44 520 5269
Email : matsuzakayuk@nedo.go.jp
Republic of Korea
Republic of Korea
Jong-chul Kim 
Ministry of Trade, Industry & Energy (MOTIE)
Tel : +82 44 203 5260 
Email : kjc1998@motie.go.kr
Jin Kim
Ministry of Trade, Industry & Energy (MOTIE)
Tel : +82 44 203 5261
Email : jinniya@motie.go.kr
Mexico
Mexico
Edmundo Gil Borja
Secretariat of Energy
Tel: +52 55 5000 6126
Email: egil@energia.gob.mx
Rosanety Barrios Beltran
Secretariat of Energy
Tel: +52 55 5000 6132
Email: rbarrios@energia.gob.mx
The Netherlands
The Netherlands
E.J. ten Elshof 
Directorate for Energy and Sustainability
Tel: +31 70 379 76 01
Email : e.j.tenelshof@minez.nl
Nicole Kerkhof-Damen 
Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO)
Tel:+31 88 602 71 23
Email : Nicole.kerkhof@rvo.nl
Norway
Norway
Anders Sivertsgård
Statnett SF
Tel : +47 23903027
Email : anders.sivertsgard@statnett.no
Tore Melland
Statnett RF
Tel: +47 24067800
Email: tore.melland@statkraft.com
Russia
Russia
Iryna Ananich
Russian Energy Agency
Tel: +7 495 789 92 92 ext. 2068
Email: Ananich@rosenergo.gov.ru
Iya Bordyuzhenko
Russian Energy Agency
Tel: +7 495 789 92 92 ext. 2144
Email: Bordyuzhenko@rosenergo.gov.ru
Anna Markevich
Russian Energy Agency
Tel: +7 495 789 92 92 ext. 2228
Email: Markevich@rosenergo.gov.ru
Singapore
Singapore
Eng Zhen-Hui
Energy Market Authority
Tel: +65 6376 7589
Fax: +65 6835 8020
Email: eng_zhen_hui@ema.gov.sg
Violet Chen
Energy Market Authority
Tel: +65 6376 7632
Fax: +65 6835 8020
Email: violet_chen@ema.gov.sg
South Africa
South Africa
Minnesh Bipath
South African National Energy Development Institute
Tel: +27 10 2014751
Email: minnesh.bipath@sanedi.org.za
Willem de Beer
South African National Energy Development Institute
Tel: +27 10 2014800
Email: willemdb@sanedi.org.za
Spain
Spain
Luis Hilario Alonso Mijares
Ministry of Industry Energy and Tourism
Tel:
Email: LHAlonso@minetur.es
Mariano Gaudó Navarro
Gas Natural Fenosa(Union Fenosa Distribucion)
Tel: +34 912 015 594
Email: mgaudo@gasnatural.com
Sweden
Sweden
Bo Diczfalusy
Ministry of Enterprise, Energy and Communications
Tel : +46 8 405 21 07
Email : bo.diczfalusy@gov.se
Fredrik Lundström
Swedish Energy Agency
Tel : +46 16 544 21 12
Email : Fredrik.Lundstrom@energimyndigheten.se
Switzerland
Switzerland
Michael Moser 
Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications DETEC Swiss Federal Office of Energy SFOE
Tel : +41 31 325 36 23 
Email : michael.moser@bfe.admin.ch
Turhan Demiray
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich(ETHZ)
Tel: +41 44 632 41 85
Email: demirayt@fen.ethz.ch
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Adrian Butt
Department of Energy and Climate Change
Tel : +44 0300 068 5464
Email: adrian.butt@decc.gsi.gov.uk
John Christie
Department of Energy and Climate Change
Tel : +44 0300 068 6338
Email: john.christie@decc.gsi.gov.uk
United States
United States
Russell Conklin 
U.S. Department of Energy
Tel : +1 202-586-8339 
Email : russell.conklin@hq.doe.gov
Eric Lightner 
U.S. Department of Energy
Tel : +1 202 586 8130
Email : eric.lightner@hq.doe.gov
IEA
David Elzinga 
International Energy Agency
Tel : +33 01 4057 6093 
Email : david.elzinga@iea.org
ISGAN Secretariat(KSGI)
Yong Hun jung
Ministry of Trade, Industry & Energy (MOTIE)
Tel : +82 10 4171 4559 
Email : yonghun.jung@gmail.com
Bruce Lee 
Korea Smart Grid Institute (KSGI)
Tel : +822 6009 4904 
Email : brucelee@smartgrid.or.kr
Aram An
Korea Smart Grid Institute (KSGI)
Tel : +822 6009 4905 
Email : realaram@smartgrid.or.kr
Bonnie Jang
Korea Smart Grid Institute (KSGI)
Tel : +822 6009 4907 
Email : b.jang@smartgrid.or.kr






Pending Signatories

Country Name Organization Email Phone Number
Brazil
European Commission
Marcos Franco Moreira Ministry of Mines and Energy marcos.moreira@mme.gov.br
Adrimar Venancio do Nascimento Ministry of Mines and Energy adrimar.nascimento@mme.gov.br +55 61 3319 5866
Marcos Venicius Leite Vasconcelos Ministry of Mines and Energy marcos.vasconcelos@mme.gov.br +55 61 3319 5061
Denmark
European Commission
Hanne Thomassen Danish Energy Agency hth@ENS.DK
Turkey
European Commission
Elif Atalay Permanent Delegation of Turkey to the OECD elif.atalay@mfa.gov.tr + 33 1 42 88 50 02
Gunhan Kaytaz TÜBİTAK Marmara Research Center, Energy Institute Gunhan.Kaytaz@mam.gov.tr +90 2626772761
Mete Cubukcu EGE University Solar Energy Institute mete.cubukcu@uftp.org.tr + 90 2323391128