Contact

Presidium

The presidium acts as the board of ISGAN and has the mandate to steer and execute ISGAN ExCo decisions and actions.

 
 
Chair
 

Sweden

Karin Widegren

Widegren Energy
Tel: (+46)727 381 600
Email: karin@widegrenenergy.se


 
 
Chair
 
 
Vice Chairs

Sweden

Karin Widegren

Widegren Energy
Tel: (+46)727 381 600
Email: karin@widegrenenergy.se

USA

Russell Conklin

Department of Energy
Tel: (+1)202-586-8339
Email: russell.conklin@hq.doe.gov

India

Arun K. Mishra

Powergrid India
Email: akmishra@powergridindia.com

Italy

Luciano Martini

RSE S.p.A. -- Ricerca sul Sistema Energetico
Tel: (+39) 2 3992 5376
Email: Luciano.Martini@rse-web.it

Operating Agent and Secretariat

Responsibilities and task for the OA and secretariat are:

  • Organization of bi-annual ExCo meetings, ExCo side events,
  • General support of the Presidium and Annex, managing ISGAN Common Fund
  • Internal communication, Website & media communication
  • Supporting working groups to promote consistency for external communication
 
 
Operating Agent
 

Austria

Matthias Stifter

AIT Austrian Institute of Technology
Tel: (+43) 664 8157944
Email: ISGAN@ait.ac.at


 
 
Co-Secretariat (AIT)
 

Austria

Susanne Windischberger

AIT Austrian Institute of Technology
Tel: (+43) 664 88390727
Email: ISGAN@ait.ac.at

Ksenia Poplavskaya

AIT Austrian Institute of Technology
Tel: (+43) 664 8157834
Email: ISGAN@ait.ac.at

Korean Smart Grid Institute (KSGI) as Co-Secretariat is responsible for the following tasks:

  • Support CEM communication and events
  • ISGAN Award of Excellence Competition
 
 
Co-Secretariat (KSGI)
 

Korea

Aram An

Korea Smart Grid Institute (KSGI)
Tel: (+82)2-6009-4933
Email: realaram@smartgrid.or.kr

Elena Yang

Korea Smart Grid Institute (KSGI)
Tel: (+82)2-6009-4935
Email: elena@smartgrid.or.kr

IEA Desk Officer

ISGAN’s desk officer and point of communication with ISGAN:

 
 
IEA Desk Officer
 

Spain

Luis Munuera

International Energy Agency (IEA)
Tel: (+33) 1 4057 6768
Email: luis.munuera@iea.org



back to top
share
×