Awards 2023

Announcing the 9th Annual ISGAN Awards of Excellence (Deadline Extended by April 28, 2023)


♦ Be Recognized

Nominations are now open for the 9th ISGAN Awards of Excellence, sponsored by the International Smart Grid Action Network (ISGAN), in partnership with the Global Smart Energy Federation (GSEF).

The awards will recognize excellence in innovation, integration, and transformation of smart grid systems and policy.


Submission Resources




About ISGAN Award of Excellence

♦ Contacts


back to top